From time-to-time, apartments become available for sale or rent at 350 Bleecker Street. Below is a listing of those currently available. There may be additional listings as well as more up-to-date information on StreetEasy.

From time-to-time, apartments become available for sale or rent at 350 Bleecker Street. Below is a listing of those currently available. There may be additional listings as well as more up-to-date information on StreetEasy.

Apartments for Sale

Apartment Plans

« Charles Street
Courtyard Elevator D E F G H J K L M N S R P
C B A X W V U
T Garage
Bleecker Street West 10th Street »
Unit Size Price Contact Listing
1H/1J 2 Bedrooms $1,750,000 Peter Forsman
908-510-5642
peter.forsman@elliman.com
view
4M 1 Bedroom $1,250,000 Mark Blackwell
917-679-0849
mark.blackwell@compass.com
view
LJ 1 Bedroom $836,000 Peter Forsman
908-510-5642
peter.forsman@elliman.com
view
1C Alcove Studio $799,000 Robert Geils
646-296-5215
Robert.Geils@corcoran.com
view
LA Studio $749,000 Myriam D. Benhamou, Esq.
773-419-0365
myriam.benhamou@compass.com
view
LF Studio $575,000 Sherry Roberts
877-734-2033
sherry@sherryroberts.com
view

Apartments for Rent

Unit Size Price Contact Listing
6N 1 Bedroom $5,950 Lise Lebeuf
718-749-8156
lise@compass.com
view

Open House Hosting Procedures

All open houses must be registered with the Co-op prior to hosting. Please review the Open House Hosting Procedures if you are interested in hosting an open house.

Original Floor Plan Brochure

Click here to see the building original floor plan brochure for added details.

Historical Apartment Sales

For a listing of historical apartment sales, click here.

Submit Your Listing

Do you have a listing you'd like included on this page? If you do, please send the following information via our contact form: apartment, whether it's for sale or rent, how many bedrooms (or if it's a studio, whether regular or alcove), price, listing URL, listing agent name, listing agent's phone and listing agent's email. Only requests with all of the above information will be considered.